校园招聘

通过专注于创新和完美实施,霍尼韦尔开发了旨在解决全球最严峻的挑战的解决方案。我们的 渠道为我们团队中的每个人提供无限可能性。

Undergrad本科生和研究生就业机会

人才是霍尼韦尔脱颖而出的最关键因素。我们专注于以正确方式管理最优秀的人才并激励他们在日常工作中发挥最出色表现以服务于我们的客户。因此您将看到霍尼韦尔在校园里招聘优秀学生到我们公司参加本科实习和合作项目、MBA/硕士实习及担任全职职位。

加入我们的人才网

注册您的电子邮件收到霍尼韦尔的就业机会,新闻和更多的更新。

全球实习计划

在霍尼韦尔,我们致力于尽早吸收优秀人才。我们的实习计划将为您提供参与实际项目、体验领导力和增强业务技能的机会。该计划也让我们能够借机评估您作为为我们客户完成意义重大的工作的未来全职员工的潜在匹配度和能力。实习期为两个月到六个月不等,视您所在地点而定。

早期职业生涯计划

Honeywell 的早期职业计划旨在加快应届毕业生的学习进程。 您会接收高质量的工作安排,并由高层领导亲自督导,从中收获特定于您职业目标的知识和经验。 实施早期职业计划的战略业务小组提供的机会包括:

  • 航空航天
  • 化学工程
  • 工程
  • 金融
  • 人力资源
  • 集成供应链
  • 采购

University Recruitment

By focusing on innovation and flawless execution, Honeywell develops solutions for the world’s toughest challenges. Our pipeline presents infinite possibilities for everyone on our team.

UndergradUndergraduate and Graduate Opportunities

People are the ultimate differentiator at Honeywell. We focus on having the best people organized the right way and motivated to do the best job for our customers every day. That’s why you’ll find Honeywell on campus looking for top-performing students to join us in undergraduate internships and co-ops, MBA/Masters internships and full-time career positions.

Careers
Blog

Read More

GLOBAL
INTERN
PROGRAM

At Honeywell, we focus on attracting excellent talent as early as possible. Our intern program provides the opportunity for you to participate in real world projects, gain exposure to leadership and strengthen your business skills. It also gives us a chance to assess your potential fit and performance as a future full-time employee who can get meaningful work done for our customers. Internships can last from two to six months depending on your location.

Early Career
Programs

Early Career Programs at Honeywell are designed to accelerate your learning as a new graduate. You will take on high-quality work assignments, be mentored by senior leadership, and gain knowledge and experience specific to your career goals. Opportunities are available within all our Strategic Business Groups with Early Career Programs that include:

• Aerospace
• Chemical Engineering
• Engineering
• Finance
• Human Resources
• Integrated Supply Chain
• Procurement